Alle 11 Bilder anzeigen
Las Tablas
Madrid

Las Tablas

4.7 (1519 Bewertungen)
4.7 (1519 Bewertungen)
ab 38,00 €
Kalenderbereich
Uhrzeit
Liste der Zeitpläne/Sitzungen
Art des Tickets
Zone für Liste von Personen / Ticketarten
Extras
Zona para lista de complementos (post precios)
Haben Sie einen Aktionscode?
Persönliche Informationen

*Benötigte Felder

Daten des Begünstigten

Information

Adresse
Plaza de España, 9, 28013 Madrid (Madrid) - Spanien | Siehe Karte
Aufführungen
Mo, Di, Mi, Do, Fr, Sa, So
19:00 | 21:30
60 Min
Größe
85 Personen
6-7 Darsteller
6-7 Darsteller
Veranstaltungsort: nicht zugänglich | Toiletten: nicht zugänglich
Veranstaltungsort: nicht zugänglich | Toiletten: nicht zugänglich

Über die Show

An der Plaza de España in Madrid gelegen, bietet Las Tablas nächtliche Flamenco-Aufführungen in Madrid. Gegründet im Jahr 2003, wurde Las Tablas entworfen und geleitet von Marisol Navarro und Antonia Moya, die in der spanischen Flamenco- und Kunst-Szene sehr bekannt sind. Ihre Vision und Planung führte zu einem einzigartigen Veranstaltungsort mit einer Bühne von 25 Quadratmetern und einer hervorragenden Akustik. Die Einrichtung umfasst eine Bar mit reichlich Sitzgelegenheiten wie Bänken und Esstischen. Die Aufteilung des Innenbereichs bietet beste Sicht aus nahezu jeder Perspektive. Die moderne Einrichtung stellt einen deutlichen Gegensatz zu einigen der älteren traditionelleren Veranstaltungsorte für Flamenco Shows.

Die Aufführungen präsentieren zwischen 6 und 7 Künstler und durch die rotierenden Auftritte sind an jedem Abend verschiedene Artisten zu sehen. Die Flamenco Shows finden jeden Abend um 19:00 Uhr und 21:00 Uhr statt. Das Serviceangebot umfasst ein komplettes Menü an Tapas, Bar und eine recht umfassende und exzellente Weinkarte.

Die Besitzer haben ein starkes Engagement für die lokalen und nationalen Flamenco-Szenen und bieten häufig spezielle Themenabende zu Flamenco und anderen Bereichen, wie zum Beispiel eine Filmvorführung mit anschliessender Diskussions Gruppe. Die Angebote können jede Nacht und abhängig von den Künstlern von traditionellen zu eher modernen Versionen des Flamenco variieren. Las Tablas wurde konzipiert um als kreativer Ort zu dienen und präsentiert unter anderem Flamenco-Fusion, Jazz- und Blues-Künstler. Besondere Veranstaltungen der örtlichen Kunst, wie z.B. ein Theater mit Kinder-Programm, machen Las Tablas zu einem einmaligen Ort für Flamenco und Kunst der Stadt Madrid.

Bewertungen

Großartiger Flamenco und sehr gutes Essen!!!
Sehr gute Umgang mit dem Manton und ausgezeichnete Fußtecunik der Tänzerin. Emotional fesselnd!
Fantástico!!! Darf man nicht verpassen in Madrid! 💜💜💜
Wir sind überwältigt! Echt und ungekünstelt,voller Hingabe und gelebten Emotionen geben die vier Künstler: Gitarre, Gesang, Flamencotänzerin und -Tänzer alles! Eine Augen- und Ohrefreude vom Feinsten! Und auch die Tapas waren AAA+! Wer es nicht laut mag, soll zuhause bleiben. Sehr empfehlenswert. Gracias chicos!
Sehr beeindruckende Show! Tolles Erlebnis! Absolut empfehlenswert!!!
Ein grandioses Erlebnis was wir nicht missen möchten. Absolute Empfehlung.
Keine
Wartezeit
Keine
Buchungsgebühr
Sichere
Zahlung
Persönliche
Beratung

Hinweise

Die Tickets werden nicht per Post gesendet. Die Bestätigungs-E-Mail dient als Beleg Ihrer Eintrittskarten und die Reservierung wird unter Ihrem Namen bei der Einrichtung bestätigt. Sie können die Bestätigungs-E-Mail ausdrucken oder auf einem Smartphone/Tablet vorzeigen. Falls Sie die Bestätigungs-E-Mail nicht ausdrucken können bzw. kein Smartphone/Tablet haben, senden Sie uns bitte gleich nach der Bestellung der Eintrittskarten eine E-Mail und wir werden den Einlass auf Vorzeigen Ihres Reisepasses, Personalausweises oder Führerscheins arrangieren.

Fühle den Flamenco

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erfahren Sie alles über unsere Neuigkeiten

View all 11 images
Las Tablas
Madrid

Las Tablas

4.7 (1247 reviews)
4.7 (1247 reviews)
from 38.00 €
Calendar area
Hour
List of schedules/sessions
Ticket type
Area for list of people/ticket types
Extras
Zona para lista de complementos (post precios)
Do you have a promotional code?
Personal information

*Required fields

Beneficiary data

Information

Address
Plaza de España, 9, 28013 Madrid (Madrid) - Spain | View map
Performances
Mo, Tu, We, Th, Fr, Sa, Su
19:00 | 21:30
60 min
Size
85 people
6-7 performers
6-7 performers
Venue: not accessible | Bathrooms: not accessible
Venue: not accessible | Bathrooms: not accessible

About the Show

Located on the corner of the Plaza de España in Madrid, Las Tablas hosts live, nightly flamenco performances. Founded in 2003, las Tablas has been carefully designed and directed Marisol Navarro and Antonia Moya, well known in the Spanish flamenco and arts circuit. Their vision and planning led to a unique venue, with a sizeable stage of 25 square meters and excellent acoustics. The establishment includes a bar with ample seating as well as benches and dining tables. The layout features different levels to give the best possible view from almost any viewpoint. The modern interior offers a distinct contrast to some of the older, more traditional settings for flamenco shows.

The performances are anywhere from 6 to 7 artists per show, and the rotating bill includes different performers on most every night. The Flamenco Shows are held at 19:00 and 21:00 and the services include a complete menu of tapas, full bar service and a fairly extensive and excellent wine list.

The owners have a strong dedication to the local and national flamenco scene and often include special flamenco themed nights outside of only the music, such as a film screening followed with a discussion group. The performances can vary from traditional to more contemporary versions of flamenco, depending on the artists each night. Las Tablas was designed to be a creative space, and at times feature flamenco fusion, jazz and blues artists. Special events dedicated to the local arts, such as a children's theatre program, make Las Tablas a truly unique venue for flamenco and the arts in the city of Madrid.

Reviews

Great flamenco performance with passionate dancers and musicians. They really put a lot of effort into their art. Service was also good with nice inexpensive drinks.
I agree with most of these reviews; high quality talent, intimate setting, great staff. We opted for the dinner so we could ensure getting great seats. All performers were able to capture the duende of flamenco ... this is as good as it gets.
This show was unreal! The guitar, the singers, the dancers... You honestly could not think to have all that talent in one room. I am shook up over the amount of glute strength on display. Also the vino tinto was delightful. 10/10 night out.
Beautiful show! Price a bit high but it was a 10 minute walk from our hotel and our kids were enjoyed the u pique cultural experience
I enjoyed a lovely Noche Vieja with my family, we all loved the atmosphere, the food and the great dancers. I found the staff very attentive and service was quick. Quality of food was excellent but the highlight is the show. Oh my, amazing!
This place is amazing!! My first flamenco show and it was incredible. The performers are super nice and VERY talented
No
waiting
No booking
fees
Secure
payment
Personal
attention

Observations

The tickets will not be sent by post. The confirmation email will serve as your tickets and the reservation will be held under your name at the venue. You can either print the confirmation email or present a copy of the email on a Smartphone or tablet. If you are not able to print or present a copy of the email on a Smartphone or tablet, please send us an email directly after finalizing the purchase and we will arrange entry presenting photo identification (Passport, driver's license or other national identity card).

Feel the flamenco

Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up to date with all our news